The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Wellsville (at Wellsville Wellsville HS2-0W
Wellsville (at Wellsville Wellsville HS
Sat, Aug 27 Burlington (at Wellsville Wellsville HS2-0W
Burlington (at Wellsville Wellsville HS
Sat, Aug 27 Humboldt(at Wellsville InvWellsville HS2-0W
Humboldt(at Wellsville InvWellsville HS
Sat, Aug 27 Rossville(at Wellsville InWellsville HS2-0W
Rossville(at Wellsville InWellsville HS
Tue, Aug 30 Bonner SpringsBaldwin HS3-0W
Bonner SpringsBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 01 Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS3-1W
Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 08 OsawatomieOsawatomie HS3-0W
OsawatomieOsawatomie HS
Sat, Sep 10 Heritage Christian (at BalBaldwin HS1-2L
Heritage Christian (at BalBaldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Gardner (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS2-0W
Gardner (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Perry-Lecompton (at BaldwiBaldwin HS2-0W
Perry-Lecompton (at BaldwiBaldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Eudora (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS2-0W
Eudora (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Hayden (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS2-0W
Hayden (at Baldwin BIT)Baldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Wellsville (at Baldwin BIT2-0W
Wellsville (at Baldwin BIT
Sat, Sep 10 Heritage Christian (at BalBaldwin HS1-2L
Heritage Christian (at BalBaldwin HS
Sat, Sep 10 Bonner Springs (at BaldwinBaldwin HS2-0W
Bonner Springs (at BaldwinBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 15 PaolaBaldwin HS3-1W
PaolaBaldwin HS
Tue, Sep 20 EudoraEudora HS3-2W
EudoraEudora HS
Thu, Sep 22 EudoraEudora HS2-0W
EudoraEudora HS
Thu, Sep 22 Basehor-LinwoodEudora HS2-0W
Basehor-LinwoodEudora HS
Mon, Sep 26 TonganoxieBaldwin HS2-0W
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Mon, Sep 26 Emporia Baldwin HS2-0W
Emporia Baldwin HS
Tue, Sep 27 LouisburgBaldwin HS3-1W
LouisburgBaldwin HS
Sat, Oct 01 Anderson CountyWellsville HS2-0W
Anderson CountyWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 01 EudoraWellsville HS2-1W
EudoraWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 01 Santa Fe TrailWellsville HS2-0W
Santa Fe TrailWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 01 EudoraWellsville HS2-0W
EudoraWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 01 OsawatomieWellsville HS2-0W
OsawatomieWellsville HS
Mon, Oct 03 OttawaOttawa HS3-1W
OttawaOttawa HS
Sat, Oct 08 8 a.m. De SotoDe Soto HS
De SotoDe Soto HS
Tue, Oct 11 4:30 p.m.TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Mon, Oct 17 4:30 p.m. West FranklinBaldwin HS
West FranklinBaldwin HS
Tue, Oct 18 4:30 p.m.Spring HillBaldwin HS
Spring HillBaldwin HS
Sat, Oct 22 2 p.m.Sub-State Tournament TBA
Sub-State Tournament TBA
Fri, Oct 28 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
Sat, Oct 29 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA