The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • November 28Home Basketball Game this Friday
  • November 3Soccer Team will be playing in the finals at 7 in De Soto Friday 11/4
  • November 3Winter sports start November 14th
  • November 3High School Musical next weekend November 11th and 12th
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Girls Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 02 3:30 p.m.BurlingtonBurlington HS
BurlingtonBurlington HS
Sat, Dec 17 9 a.m. Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Sat, Jan 07 9:15 a.m.BurlingtonBurlington HS
BurlingtonBurlington HS
Wed, Jan 11 5:30 p.m.Lawrence HighLawrence High HS
Lawrence HighLawrence High HS
Thu, Jan 19 5 p.m.Home DuelsBJHS gym
Home DuelsBJHS gym
Sat, Jan 21 9 a.m. Olathe SouthOlathe South HS
Olathe SouthOlathe South HS
Fri, Jan 27 4:30 p.m.BITBJHS gym
BITBJHS gym
Wed, Feb 01 4:30 p.m. League MeetBonner Springs HS
League MeetBonner Springs HS
Tue, Feb 07 5 p.m.Home DuelsBJHS gym
Home DuelsBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 10 TBARegional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Sat, Feb 11 TBARegional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Wed, Feb 22 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
Thu, Feb 23 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA