The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Girls Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 Burlington30-10W
Burlington
Sat, Dec 12 Topeka Seaman54-18W
Topeka Seaman
Sat, Dec 12 Basehor-Linwood48-24W
Basehor-Linwood
Tue, Dec 15 Gardner Edgerton42-15W
Gardner Edgerton
Fri, Jan 08 Burlington46-16W
Burlington
Sat, Jan 09 Olathe South Mixer21-20W
Olathe South Mixer
Thu, Jan 14 Bonner Springs8-7W
Bonner Springs
Thu, Jan 14 Eudora8-7W
Eudora
Fri, Jan 15 Ladycat Tournament1st place
Ladycat Tournament
Fri, Jan 22 Rock Creek2nd place
Rock Creek
Tue, Jan 26 Holton6-4W
Holton
Thu, Jan 28 Ottawa42-18W
Ottawa
Thu, Jan 28 Spring Hill45-18W
Spring Hill
Fri, Jan 29 Washburn Rural12-57L
Washburn Rural
Fri, Jan 29 Olathe West36-30W
Olathe West
Fri, Jan 29 Olathe South48-18W
Olathe South
Fri, Feb 05 Districts1st place
Districts
Sat, Feb 13 Regionals1st place
Regionals
Fri, Feb 19 Sub-State1st place
Sub-State
Thu, Feb 25 StateSTATE CHAMPS
State
Activate Search
Sports Center