The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • November 28Home Basketball Game this Friday
  • November 3Soccer Team will be playing in the finals at 7 in De Soto Friday 11/4
  • November 3Winter sports start November 14th
  • November 3High School Musical next weekend November 11th and 12th
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 02 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.PaolaBaldwin HS
PaolaBaldwin HS
Tue, Dec 06 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.Anderson CountyAnderson County HS
Anderson CountyAnderson County HS
Tue, Dec 13 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.LouisburgLouisburg HS
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Tue, Dec 20 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.TonganoxieBaldwin HS
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Fri, Jan 06 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Jan 10 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Jan 13 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.LouisburgLouisburg HS
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 19 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.WellsvilleWellsville HS
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Tue, Jan 24 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Wellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Thu, Jan 26 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Wellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Sat, Jan 28 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Wellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Tue, Jan 31 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.OsawatomieBaldwin HS
OsawatomieBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 07 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.PaolaPaola HS
PaolaPaola HS
Fri, Feb 10 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.Royal ValleyRoyal Valley HS
Royal ValleyRoyal Valley HS
Tue, Feb 14 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Fri, Feb 17 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Tue, Feb 21 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.Jefferson WestJefferson West HS
Jefferson WestJefferson West HS
Fri, Feb 24 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Mon, Feb 27 TBASub-StateTBA
Sub-StateTBA
Wed, Mar 08 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA