The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 04 Eudora6-35L
Eudora
Fri, Sep 11 Ottawa 32-33L
Ottawa
Fri, Sep 18 Louisburg6-32L
Louisburg
Fri, Sep 25 Haydencancelled
Hayden
Fri, Oct 02 Perry-Lecomptoncancelled
Perry-Lecompton
Thu, Oct 08 Nemaha Central0-33L
Nemaha Central
Fri, Oct 16 Santa Fe Trail23-20W
Santa Fe Trail
Fri, Oct 23 Osawatomie40-6W
Osawatomie
Fri, Oct 30 Jeff West (3A playoffs)40-12W
Jeff West (3A playoffs)
Fri, Nov 06 Holton (3A playoffs)8-49L
Holton (3A playoffs)
Activate Search
Sports Center