The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • November 28Home Basketball Game this Friday
  • November 3Soccer Team will be playing in the finals at 7 in De Soto Friday 11/4
  • November 3Winter sports start November 14th
  • November 3High School Musical next weekend November 11th and 12th
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 30 6 p.m.Purple/WhiteBJHS Gym
Purple/WhiteBJHS Gym
Fri, Dec 02 3:30 p.m.Burlington Dual Tourn.Burlington
Burlington Dual Tourn.Burlington
Fri, Dec 09 4:30 p.m.December DualsLouisburg HS
December DualsLouisburg HS
Fri, Dec 16 2:30 p.m.Blue ValleyBlue Valley
Blue ValleyBlue Valley
Sat, Jan 07 9:15 a.m.BurlingtonBurlington
BurlingtonBurlington
Fri, Jan 13 11:30 a.m.Bobcat Classic Day 1Basehor-Linwood
Bobcat Classic Day 1Basehor-Linwood
Sat, Jan 14 9 a.m.Bobcat Classic Day 2Basehor-Linwood
Bobcat Classic Day 2Basehor-Linwood
Thu, Jan 19 5 p.m.Home DualsBJHS Gym
Home DualsBJHS Gym
Fri, Jan 20 2 p.m.Council GroveCouncil Grove
Council GroveCouncil Grove
Sat, Jan 28 9 a.m.BITBJHS Gym
BITBJHS Gym
Fri, Feb 03 11 a.m.Rose Hill Inv. Day 1Rose Hill
Rose Hill Inv. Day 1Rose Hill
Sat, Feb 04 10 a.m.Rose Hill Inv. Day 2Rose Hill
Rose Hill Inv. Day 2Rose Hill
Wed, Feb 08 3 p.m.LeagueBonner Springs
LeagueBonner Springs
Thu, Feb 16 TBA4A Regional Tourn.TBA
4A Regional Tourn.TBA
Fri, Feb 24 TBA4A State Tourn. Day 1Salina Tonys Event C
4A State Tourn. Day 1Salina Tonys Event C
Sat, Feb 25 TBA4A State Tourn. Day 2Salina Tonys Event C
4A State Tourn. Day 2Salina Tonys Event C