The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • November 28Home Basketball Game this Friday
  • November 3Soccer Team will be playing in the finals at 7 in De Soto Friday 11/4
  • November 3Winter sports start November 14th
  • November 3High School Musical next weekend November 11th and 12th
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Boys Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 31 3:30 p.m.BITListon Stadium
BITListon Stadium
Thu, Apr 06 4:30 p.m. Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Fri, Apr 07 9 a.m. Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Tue, Apr 11 4 p.m.Baker RelaysListon Stadium
Baker RelaysListon Stadium
Fri, Apr 21 3:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Mon, Apr 24 4 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Apr 28 3:30 p.m.De SotoDe Soto HS
De SotoDe Soto HS
Fri, May 05 3:30 p.m.WellsvilleWellsville HS
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Thu, May 11 3:30 p.m.League TBA
League TBA
Fri, May 19 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
Fri, May 26 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA
Sat, May 27 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA