The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Boys Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 31 3:30 p.m.BITListon Stadium
BITListon Stadium
Thu, Apr 06 4:30 p.m. Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Fri, Apr 07 9 a.m. Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Pre-State ClassicPre-State Classic
Tue, Apr 11 4 p.m.Baker RelaysListon Stadium
Baker RelaysListon Stadium
Fri, Apr 21 3:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Mon, Apr 24 4 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Apr 28 3:30 p.m.De SotoDe Soto HS
De SotoDe Soto HS
Fri, May 05 3:30 p.m.WellsvilleWellsville HS
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Thu, May 11 3:30 p.m.League TBA
League TBA
Fri, May 19 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
Fri, May 26 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA
Sat, May 27 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA