The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Cair Paravel2-3L
Cair Paravel
Mon, Sep 14 Parsons8-0W
Parsons
Thu, Sep 17 Heritage Christian Academy1-2L
Heritage Christian Academy
Mon, Sep 21 Louisburg0-1L
Louisburg
Tue, Sep 22 Ottawa2-1W
Ottawa
Thu, Sep 24 Eudora1-1T
Eudora
Mon, Sep 28 Paola2-1W
Paola
Tue, Sep 29 Bonner Springs2-1W
Bonner Springs
Thu, Oct 01 Louisburg0-2L
Louisburg
Mon, Oct 05 Hayden2-0W
Hayden
Sat, Oct 10 Hays3-1W
Hays
Tue, Oct 13 Bishop Ward10-0W
Bishop Ward
Thu, Oct 15 Tonganoxie3-0W
Tonganoxie
Mon, Oct 19 Midland Academy5-1W
Midland Academy
Tue, Oct 20 Spring Hill1-2L
Spring Hill
Wed, Oct 28 Cair Paravel (4A Regional)2-0W
Cair Paravel (4A Regional)
Fri, Oct 30 Eudora (4A regional)3-0W
Eudora (4A regional)
Tue, Nov 03 Louisburg (4A State)0-3L
Louisburg (4A State)
Activate Search
Sports Center