The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27 State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26 Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26 Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8 BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 PaolaBHS Soccer Field4-0W
PaolaBHS Soccer Field
Thu, Sep 02 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS3-1W
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Tue, Sep 07 Gardner EdgertonGardner Edgerton HS1-3L
Gardner EdgertonGardner Edgerton HS
Mon, Sep 13 ParsonsParsons HS12-2W
ParsonsParsons HS
Thu, Sep 16 Heritage ChristianBHS Soccer Field2-0W
Heritage ChristianBHS Soccer Field
Mon, Sep 20 LouisburgBHS Soccer Field2-0W
LouisburgBHS Soccer Field
Tue, Sep 21 OttawaBHS Soccer Field3-2W
OttawaBHS Soccer Field
Thu, Sep 23 EudoraBHS Soccer Field1-1T
EudoraBHS Soccer Field
Mon, Sep 27 PaolaPaola HS6-0W
PaolaPaola HS
Mon, Oct 04 Topeka-HaydenHayden HS2-3L
Topeka-HaydenHayden HS
Thu, Oct 07 PiperPiper HS2-1W
PiperPiper HS
Mon, Oct 11 Midland Adventist Acad.BHS Soccer Field5-1W
Midland Adventist Acad.BHS Soccer Field
Thu, Oct 14 TonganoxieTonganoxie HS1-0W
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Tue, Oct 19 Spring HillBHS Soccer Field0-2L
Spring HillBHS Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 26 Maranatha (Regionals)Baldwin HS4-0 W
Maranatha (Regionals)Baldwin HS
Thu, Oct 28 Tonganoxie (Regionals)Liston Stadium0-1L
Tonganoxie (Regionals)Liston Stadium