The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 Paola34-62L
Paola
Tue, Dec 08 Anderson County47-54L
Anderson County
Tue, Dec 15 Louisburg41-70L
Louisburg
Fri, Dec 18 Spring Hill38-72L
Spring Hill
Fri, Jan 08 Piper39-67L
Piper
Tue, Jan 12 Ottawa54-59L
Ottawa
Fri, Jan 15 Louisburg49-65L
Louisburg
Wed, Jan 20 Bishop Ward64-53W
Bishop Ward
Fri, Jan 29 Wellsville53-58L
Wellsville
Fri, Feb 05 Eudora34-59L
Eudora
Tue, Feb 09 Jefferson West45-59L
Jefferson West
Fri, Feb 19 Ottawa52-65L
Ottawa
Mon, Feb 22 Prairie View72-69W
Prairie View
Tue, Feb 23 Eudora40-56L
Eudora
Wed, Feb 24 Basehor-Linwood34-65L
Basehor-Linwood
Fri, Feb 26 Bonner Springs44-62L
Bonner Springs
Tue, Mar 02 Bishop Miege25-83L
Bishop Miege
Activate Search
Sports Center