The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27 State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26 Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26 Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8 BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 PaolaPaola HS49-66L
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Dec 07 Anderson CountyBJHS gym54-48W
Anderson CountyBJHS gym
Fri, Dec 10 BurlingtonBurlington HS52-50W
BurlingtonBurlington HS
Tue, Dec 14 LouisburgBJHS gym57-41W
LouisburgBJHS gym
Fri, Dec 17 SpringhillBJHS gym45-42W
SpringhillBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 04 TonganoxieTonganoxie HS35-52L
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Fri, Jan 07 PiperBJHS gym47-77L
PiperBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 11 OttawaOttawa HS39-54L
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Jan 14 LouisburgBJHS gym64-75L
LouisburgBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 18 Bishop SeaburyBJHS gym59-51W
Bishop SeaburyBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 21 KC- Bishop WardBJHS gym59-54W
KC- Bishop WardBJHS gym
Sat, Jan 22 BITBJHS gym38-42L
BITBJHS gym
Wed, Jan 26 WellsvilleBJHS gym59-73L
WellsvilleBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 01 Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Fri, Feb 04 EudoraBJHS gym
EudoraBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 08 Metro AcademyBJHS gym
Metro AcademyBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 18 OttawaBJHS gym
OttawaBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 22 EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Thu, Feb 24 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Wed, Mar 09 TBASub-StateTBA
Sub-StateTBA