The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 25 Maranatha Christian Academ4-3W
Maranatha Christian Academ
Tue, Mar 29 Louisburg3-0W
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 07 Osawatomie19-4W
Osawatomie
Thu, Apr 07 Osawatomie23-13W
Osawatomie
Tue, Apr 12 Ottawa4-16L
Ottawa
Fri, Apr 15 Spring Hill3-22L
Spring Hill
Fri, Apr 15 Eudora1-13L
Eudora
Tue, Apr 19 Eudora4-7L
Eudora
Thu, Apr 21 Paola1-16L
Paola
Fri, Apr 22 Wellsville 17-7W
Wellsville
Tue, Apr 26 Tonganoxie HS1-4L
Tonganoxie HS
Tue, May 03 Piper1-2L
Piper
Thu, May 05 Santa Fe Trail13-14L
Santa Fe Trail
Thu, May 05 Santa Fe TrailCancel-CancelT
Santa Fe Trail
Tue, May 10 Bonner Springs 2-3L
Bonner Springs
Wed, May 11 Bishop Ward 4-10L
Bishop Ward
Tue, May 17 Iola
Iola