The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 13 Ottawa0-2L
Ottawa
Tue, Mar 30 Louisburg0-2L
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 01 Wellsville1-1T
Wellsville
Thu, Apr 08 Osawatomie2-0W
Osawatomie
Thu, Apr 15 Spring Hill0-9L
Spring Hill
Fri, Apr 16 Eudora0-2L
Eudora
Thu, Apr 22 Paola8-11L
Paola
Mon, Apr 26 Shawnee Heights0-19L
Shawnee Heights
Mon, Apr 26 Perry-Lecompton15-18L
Perry-Lecompton
Mon, Apr 26 Spring Hill5-17L
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 27 Tonganoxie3-13L
Tonganoxie
Tue, May 04 Piper3-7L
Piper
Thu, May 06 Santa Fe Trail0-2L
Santa Fe Trail
Tue, May 11 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs
Thu, May 13 Bishop Ward
Bishop Ward
Activate Search
Sports Center