• Next cross country meet will be tomorrow, October 5

  • They won 2-1 in overtime against Topeka Hayden earlier this week Monday

  • The BHS soccer team tied with Basehor-Linwood, Varsity lost 3-1 and JV won 2-1

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 9 a.m.Gardner-Edgerton Inv.Gardner-Edgerton HS
Gardner-Edgerton Inv.Gardner-Edgerton HS
Fri, Dec 08 4 p.m.Prairie View Inv.Prairie View HS
Prairie View Inv.Prairie View HS
Fri, Dec 08 4 p.m.Prairie View Inv.Prairie View HS
Prairie View Inv.Prairie View HS
Tue, Dec 12 4:30 p.m.Baldwin Mixer JVBaldwin JH
Baldwin Mixer JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Dec 14 4:15 p.m.Wellsville Inv. JVWellsville HS
Wellsville Inv. JVWellsville HS
Sat, Dec 16 9 a.m.Ottawa Inv.Ottawa HS
Ottawa Inv.Ottawa HS
Sat, Jan 06 9 a.m.Louisburg Inv.Louisburg HS
Louisburg Inv.Louisburg HS
Wed, Jan 10 6:30 p.m.Lawrence DualLawrence HS
Lawrence DualLawrence HS
Wed, Jan 10 6:30 p.m.Lawrence Dual JVLawrence HS
Lawrence Dual JVLawrence HS
Sat, Jan 13 9 a.m.Shawnee Mission NW Inv. JVShawnee Mission NW HS
Shawnee Mission NW Inv. JVShawnee Mission NW HS
Fri, Jan 19 3 p.m.Council Grove Inv.Council Grove HS
Council Grove Inv.Council Grove HS
Fri, Jan 26 4:30 p.m.Baldwin Tri.Baldwin JH
Baldwin Tri.Baldwin JH
Fri, Jan 26 4:30 p.m.Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin JH
Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin JH
Sat, Jan 27 9 a.m.BITBaldwin JH
BITBaldwin JH
Wed, Jan 31 5 p.m.Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin JH
Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin JH
Wed, Jan 31 5 p.m.Baldwin Tri.Baldwin JH
Baldwin Tri.Baldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 11 a.m.Rose Hill Inv.Rose Hill HS
Rose Hill Inv.Rose Hill HS
Sat, Feb 03 10:30 a.m.Rose Hill In.Rose Hill HS
Rose Hill In.Rose Hill HS
Tue, Feb 06 5 p.m.Central Heights Tri.Central Heights HS
Central Heights Tri.Central Heights HS
Tue, Feb 06 5 p.m.Central Heights Tri. JVCentral Heights HS
Central Heights Tri. JVCentral Heights HS
Fri, Feb 09 5 p.m.Frontier LeagueBaldwin JH
Frontier LeagueBaldwin JH
Sat, Feb 10 10 a.m.Frontier LeagueBaldwin JH
Frontier LeagueBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 16 2 p.m.Regional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Sat, Feb 17 11 a.m.Regional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Fri, Feb 23 10 a.m.State TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
Sat, Feb 24 9 a.m.State TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA