The Bulldog Bulletin

  • Prom tickets will be on sale from April 2 to April 13 at $10. or April 16 to April 20 for $15

  • Starstruck talent show auditions will be held after school April 17, 19, 20. The live show will be May 5.

  • The deadline for ordering yearbooks in April 27.

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 9 a.m.Gardner-Edgerton Inv.Gardner-Edgerton HS4 Placers
Gardner-Edgerton Inv.Gardner-Edgerton HS
Fri, Dec 08 IndependencePrairie View HS43-36W
IndependencePrairie View HS
Fri, Dec 08 Royal ValleyPrairie View HS51-29W
Royal ValleyPrairie View HS
Fri, Dec 08 LouisburgPrairie View HS35-36L
LouisburgPrairie View HS
Fri, Dec 08 Prairie ViewPrairie View HS45-33W
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Fri, Dec 08 BurlingtonPrairie View HS21-60L
BurlingtonPrairie View HS
Tue, Dec 12 4:30 p.m.Baldwin JV TournamentBaldwin JH3 Champions
Baldwin JV TournamentBaldwin JH
Thu, Dec 14 4:15 p.m.Wellsville Inv. JVWellsville HS
Wellsville Inv. JVWellsville HS
Sat, Dec 16 Bonner Springs @ Ottawa DuOttawa HS39-33W
Bonner Springs @ Ottawa DuOttawa HS
Sat, Dec 16 Ottawa @ Ottawa DualsOttawa HS47-28W
Ottawa @ Ottawa DualsOttawa HS
Sat, Dec 16 Osawatomie @ Ottawa DualOttawa HS60-19W
Osawatomie @ Ottawa DualOttawa HS
Sat, Dec 16 Holton @ Ottawa DualsOttawa HS31-48L
Holton @ Ottawa DualsOttawa HS
Sat, Dec 16 Anderson County @ Ottawa DOttawa HS28-49L
Anderson County @ Ottawa DOttawa HS
Sat, Jan 06 9 a.m.Louisburg Inv.Louisburg HS6 placers
Louisburg Inv.Louisburg HS
Wed, Jan 10 LawrenceLawrence HS52-17W
LawrenceLawrence HS
Sat, Jan 13 9 a.m.Shawnee Mission NW Inv. JVShawnee Mission NW H
Shawnee Mission NW Inv. JVShawnee Mission NW H
Fri, Jan 19 3 p.m.Council Grove Inv.Council Grove HS
Council Grove Inv.Council Grove HS
Fri, Jan 26 GoodlandBJHS gym46-27W
GoodlandBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 26 PaolaBJHS gym17-60L
PaolaBJHS gym
Wed, Jan 31 Anderson CountyBJHS gym54-20W
Anderson CountyBJHS gym
Wed, Jan 31 Perry-LecomptonBJHS gym58-22W
Perry-LecomptonBJHS gym
Sat, Feb 03 10:30 a.m.Rose Hill In.Rose Hill HS
Rose Hill In.Rose Hill HS
Tue, Feb 06 Central HeightsCollins Center - Bak71-12W
Central HeightsCollins Center - Bak
Fri, Feb 09 DesotoBJHs Gym57-24W
DesotoBJHs Gym
Fri, Feb 09 PaolaBJHS gym17-60L
PaolaBJHS gym
Sat, Feb 10 LouisburgBJHS gym15-62L
LouisburgBJHS gym
Sat, Feb 10 EudoraBJHS gym42-35W
EudoraBJHS gym
Sat, Feb 10 Ottawa BJHS Gym37-22W
Ottawa BJHS Gym
Sat, Feb 10 Spring HillBaldwin JH27-49L
Spring HillBaldwin JH
Sat, Feb 17 11 a.m.4A RegionalsHolton HS4 Placers
4A RegionalsHolton HS
Sat, Feb 24 9 a.m.4A StateTony's Pizza Events 4 Qualifiers
4A StateTony's Pizza Events
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center