The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS 0-3L
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Thu, Sep 05 Maranatha Christian Maranatha Christian 3-0W
Maranatha Christian Maranatha Christian
Sat, Sep 07 Burlington (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS2-1W
Burlington (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS
Sat, Sep 07 Rossville (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS2-0W
Rossville (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS
Sat, Sep 07 Waverly (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS2-0W
Waverly (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS
Sat, Sep 07 Prairie View (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS2-0W
Prairie View (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS
Sat, Sep 07 Wellsville (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS0-2L
Wellsville (Burl Inv.)Burlington HS
Sat, Sep 07 8:30 a.m.Tournament/ BurlingtonBurlington HS2nd place
Tournament/ BurlingtonBurlington HS
Tue, Sep 10 OttawaBJHS gym1-3L
OttawaBJHS gym
Thu, Sep 12 OsawatomieBJHS gym3-0W
OsawatomieBJHS gym
Sat, Sep 14 Paola (BIT)BJHS gym2-0W
Paola (BIT)BJHS gym
Sat, Sep 14 Wellsville (BIT)BJHS gym2-1W
Wellsville (BIT)BJHS gym
Sat, Sep 14 Topeka-Hayden (BIT)BHS gym0-2L
Topeka-Hayden (BIT)BHS gym
Sat, Sep 14 Bonner Springs (BIT)BHS gym0-2L
Bonner Springs (BIT)BHS gym
Sat, Sep 14 Gardner-Edgerton (BIT)BJHS gym0-2L
Gardner-Edgerton (BIT)BJHS gym
Tue, Sep 17 Perry LecomptonPerry Lecompton HS1-2L
Perry LecomptonPerry Lecompton HS
Thu, Sep 19 PaolaPaola HS3-2W
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Sep 24 Eudora (PINK OUT)BJHS gym1-3L
Eudora (PINK OUT)BJHS gym
Thu, Sep 26 Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS0-3L
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Sun, Sep 29 5 p.m.Baldwin TriBJHS gym2nd place
Baldwin TriBJHS gym
Mon, Sep 30 TonganoxieBJHS Gym0-2L
TonganoxieBJHS Gym
Mon, Sep 30 KC Christian BJHS Gym2-0W
KC Christian BJHS Gym
Tue, Oct 01 LouisburgLouisburg HS0-3L
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Sat, Oct 05 ACWellsville HS0-2L
ACWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 05 WellsvilleWellsville HS0-2L
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 05 Bishop SeaburyWellsville HS2-0W
Bishop SeaburyWellsville HS
Sat, Oct 05 Wellsville TournWellsville HS1-2L
Wellsville TournWellsville HS
Tue, Oct 08 PiperBJHS gym3-0W
PiperBJHS gym
Tue, Oct 15 Tonganoxie Tonganoxie HS3-1W
Tonganoxie Tonganoxie HS
Mon, Oct 21 5 p.m.West FranklinWest Franklin HS
West FranklinWest Franklin HS
Mon, Oct 21 5 p.m.PiperWest Franklin HS
PiperWest Franklin HS
Tue, Oct 22 4:30 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Sat, Oct 26 TBA4A Sub-State TBA
4A Sub-State TBA
Fri, Nov 01 TBA4A StateSalina-Tony's Pizza
4A StateSalina-Tony's Pizza
Sat, Nov 02 TBA4A StateSalina-Tony's Pizza
4A StateSalina-Tony's Pizza
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center