The Bulldog Bulletin

  • BHSTV Daily News 10/12/18 is up now

  • Varsity Football plays Tonganoxie at 7 p.m. today @ Tonganoxie High School

  • The Junior Varsity and Varsity Boys Soccer game has been moved to 10 a.m. on Saturday.

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 OttawaOttawa HS0-3L
OttawaOttawa HS
Thu, Sep 06 OsawatomieOsawatomie HS0-3L
OsawatomieOsawatomie HS
Sat, Sep 08 WellsvilleBHS1-2L
WellsvilleBHS
Sat, Sep 08 AndaleBHS0-2L
AndaleBHS
Sat, Sep 08 Blue Valley SWBHS0-2L
Blue Valley SWBHS
Sat, Sep 08 HaydenBHS0-2L
HaydenBHS
Sat, Sep 08 PaolaBHS1-2L
PaolaBHS
Thu, Sep 13 PaolaBHS3-2W
PaolaBHS
Tue, Sep 18 EudoraEudora High School1-3L
EudoraEudora High School
Thu, Sep 20 Home QuadBHS0-3L
Home QuadBHS
Mon, Sep 24 Piper QuadPiper Quad High Scho1-1T
Piper QuadPiper Quad High Scho
Tue, Sep 25 LouisburgBHS0-3L
LouisburgBHS
Sat, Sep 29 OsawatamieWellsville2-0W
OsawatamieWellsville
Sat, Sep 29 West FranklinWellsville2-0W
West FranklinWellsville
Sat, Sep 29 WellsvilleWellsville0-2L
WellsvilleWellsville
Sat, Sep 29 Bishop SeaburyWellsville0-2L
Bishop SeaburyWellsville
Sat, Sep 29 EudoraWellsville0-2L
EudoraWellsville
Tue, Oct 02 Piper Piper High School3-1W
Piper Piper High School
Sat, Oct 06 8 a.m.De SotoDe Soto High School
De SotoDe Soto High School
Sat, Oct 06 TonganoxieTonganoxie High Scho3-0W
TonganoxieTonganoxie High Scho
Tue, Oct 09 4:30TonganoxieBHS
TonganoxieBHS
Mon, Oct 15 4:30 TriangularBHS
TriangularBHS
Tue, Oct 16 4:30Spring HillBHS
Spring HillBHS
Sat, Oct 20 All daySub StateSub State
Sub StateSub State
Fri, Oct 26 All dayState TournamentState Tournament
State TournamentState Tournament
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center