• Next cross country meet will be tomorrow, October 5

  • They won 2-1 in overtime against Topeka Hayden earlier this week Monday

  • The BHS soccer team tied with Basehor-Linwood, Varsity lost 3-1 and JV won 2-1

2017-2018 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 09 2 p.m.Paola Inv.Paola HS
Paola Inv.Paola HS
Thu, Apr 12 3 p.m.DeSoto TournamentOak Country Golf Club
DeSoto TournamentOak Country Golf Club
Mon, Apr 16 2 p.m.Anderson County Garnett TournamentGarnett Country Club
Anderson County Garnett TournamentGarnett Country Club
Tue, Apr 17 1 p.m.Hidden Springs Inv.Hidden Springs Golf Course
Hidden Springs Inv.Hidden Springs Golf Course
Thu, Apr 19 8 a.m.Sycamore RidgeSycamore Ridge Golf Course
Sycamore RidgeSycamore Ridge Golf Course
Mon, Apr 23 1 p.m.Metcalf RidgeMetcalf Ridge Golf Club
Metcalf RidgeMetcalf Ridge Golf Club
Wed, May 02 3 p.m.Osawatomie TournamentOsawatomie Golf Course
Osawatomie TournamentOsawatomie Golf Course
Wed, May 02 1:30 p.m.Deer Trace TournamentDeer Trace Golf Course
Deer Trace TournamentDeer Trace Golf Course
Thu, May 03 3 p.m.Perry/Lecompton TournamentLake Perry Country Club
Perry/Lecompton TournamentLake Perry Country Club
Mon, May 07 3 p.m.Ottawa TournamentGreat Life Golf & Fitness
Ottawa TournamentGreat Life Golf & Fitness
Tue, May 08 1 p.m.Anderson County Tournament Garnett County Club
Anderson County Tournament Garnett County Club
Tue, May 08 3 p.m.Paola TournamentPaola High School
Paola TournamentPaola High School
Mon, May 14 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
Mon, May 21 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA