• Next cross country meet will be tomorrow, October 5

  • They won 2-1 in overtime against Topeka Hayden earlier this week Monday

  • The BHS soccer team tied with Basehor-Linwood, Varsity lost 3-1 and JV won 2-1

2017-2018 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 3 p.m.Topeka Hayden QuadTopeka Hayden HS
Topeka Hayden QuadTopeka Hayden HS
Mon, Aug 28 3 p.m.DeSoto Tournament JVDeSoto HS
DeSoto Tournament JVDeSoto HS
Wed, Aug 30 8 a.m.Mill Valley Tournament JVMill Valley HS
Mill Valley Tournament JVMill Valley HS
Thu, Aug 31 8 a.m.Mill ValleyMill Valley HS
Mill ValleyMill Valley HS
Tue, Sep 05 3:30 p.m.Mill Valley Tri. JVMill Valley HS
Mill Valley Tri. JVMill Valley HS
Tue, Sep 05 3 p.m.Spring Hill QuadSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill QuadSpring Hill HS
Wed, Sep 06 3:30 p.m.Ottawa Quad JVOttawa HS
Ottawa Quad JVOttawa HS
Thu, Sep 07 3:15 p.m.Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS
Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS
Tue, Sep 12 3:30 p.m.Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin HS
Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin HS
Wed, Sep 13 8:30 a.m.BITBaldwin HS
BITBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 14 3 p.m.Spring Hill Quad JVSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill Quad JVSpring Hill HS
Thu, Sep 21 8 a.m.BIT JVBaldwin HS
BIT JVBaldwin HS
Sat, Sep 23 8:30 a.m.Spring Hill Inv.Spring Hill HS
Spring Hill Inv.Spring Hill HS
Mon, Sep 25 3:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Wed, Sep 27 3:30 p.m.Gardner-Edgerton QuadGardener-Edgerton HS
Gardner-Edgerton QuadGardener-Edgerton HS
Thu, Sep 28 8:30 a.m.Bonner Springs Inv.Bonner Springs HS
Bonner Springs Inv.Bonner Springs HS
Mon, Oct 02 4:15 p.m.Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin HS
Baldwin Tri. JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Oct 06 TBARegional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Fri, Oct 13 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA