• Next cross country meet will be tomorrow, October 5

  • They won 2-1 in overtime against Topeka Hayden earlier this week Monday

  • The BHS soccer team tied with Basehor-Linwood, Varsity lost 3-1 and JV won 2-1

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 5:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS
Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Mar 22 4 p.m.Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Thu, Mar 22 5:30 p.m.Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS
Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS
Mon, Mar 26 4 p.m.Heritage Christian AcademyBaldwin HS
Heritage Christian AcademyBaldwin HS
Thu, Mar 29 4:30 p.m.Basehor-Linwood JVBasehor-Linwood HS
Basehor-Linwood JVBasehor-Linwood HS
Thu, Mar 29 6 p.m.Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Mon, Apr 02 4:30 p.m.OttawaBaldwin HS
OttawaBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 02 6 p.m.Ottawa JVBaldwin HS
Ottawa JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 05 4 p.m.DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
Thu, Apr 05 5:30 p.m.DeSotoDeSoto HS
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Tue, Apr 10 4:30 p.m.Eudora JVEudora HS
Eudora JVEudora HS
Tue, Apr 10 6 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Thu, Apr 12 4 p.m.Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Thu, Apr 12 5:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Mon, Apr 16 4 p.m.TonganoxieBaldwin HS
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 16 5:30 p.m.Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 19 4 p.m.EudoraBaldwin HS
EudoraBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 19 5:30 p.m.Eudora JVBaldwin HS
Eudora JVBaldwin HS
Tue, Apr 24 4 p.m.LouisburgBaldwin HS
LouisburgBaldwin HS
Tue, Apr 24 5:30 p.m.Louisburg JVBaldwin HS
Louisburg JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 26 4 p.m.Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS
Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 26 5:30 p.m.Maranatha Academy JVBaldwin HS
Maranatha Academy JVBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 30 4:30 p.m.Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Mon, Apr 30 6 p.m.Louisburg Louisburg HS
Louisburg Louisburg HS
Fri, May 04 4 p.m.PiperBaldwin HS
PiperBaldwin HS
Fri, May 04 5:30 p.m.Piper JVBaldwin HS
Piper JVBaldwin HS
Mon, May 07 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Mon, May 07 6 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Thu, May 10 4 p.m.DeSotoBaldwin HS
DeSotoBaldwin HS
Thu, May 10 5:30 p.m.DeSoto JVBaldwin HS
DeSoto JVBaldwin HS
Mon, May 14 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
Tue, May 22 TBAQuarterfinalsTBA
QuarterfinalsTBA
Fri, May 25 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA