The Bulldog Bulletin

  • The last day of school is Wednesday, May 16.

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS1-4L
Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Mar 23 Spring HillBaldwin HS3-0W
Spring HillBaldwin HS
Mon, Mar 26 4 p.m.Heritage Christian AcademyBaldwin HSPostponed
Heritage Christian AcademyBaldwin HS
Thu, Mar 29 Basehor-Linwood JVBasehor-Linwood HS0-1L
Basehor-Linwood JVBasehor-Linwood HS
Thu, Mar 29 Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS2-3L
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood HS
Mon, Apr 02 6 p.m.Ottawa JVBaldwin HSPostponed
Ottawa JVBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 02 OttawaBaldwin HS9-0W
OttawaBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 05 DeSoto JVDeSoto HS0-10L
DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
Thu, Apr 05 5:30 p.m.DeSotoDeSoto HS
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Tue, Apr 10 6 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Apr 10 Eudora JVEudora HS0-2L
Eudora JVEudora HS
Thu, Apr 12 OttawaOttawa HS6-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Thu, Apr 12 Ottawa JVOttawa HS0-4L
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Mon, Apr 16 TonganoxieBaldwin HS5-0W
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 16 Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS0-9L
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 19 EudoraBaldwin HS3-0W
EudoraBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 19 Eudora JVBaldwin HS1-0W
Eudora JVBaldwin HS
Tue, Apr 24 LouisburgBaldwin HS3-0W
LouisburgBaldwin HS
Tue, Apr 24 Louisburg JVBaldwin HS0-7L
Louisburg JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Apr 26 Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS2-1W
Maranatha AcademyBaldwin HS
Mon, Apr 30 Louisburg JVLouisburg HS0-8L
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Mon, Apr 30 Louisburg Louisburg HS1-3L
Louisburg Louisburg HS
Tue, May 01 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS4-3W
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Tue, May 01 Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS0-8L
Bonner Springs JVBonner Springs HS
Fri, May 04 4 p.m.PiperBaldwin HS
PiperBaldwin HS
Fri, May 04 5:30 p.m.Piper JVBaldwin HS
Piper JVBaldwin HS
Mon, May 07 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Mon, May 07 Spring HillSpring Hill HS1-3L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Thu, May 10 DeSoto JVBaldwin HS0-9L
DeSoto JVBaldwin HS
Thu, May 10 DeSotoBaldwin HS3-5L
DeSotoBaldwin HS
Mon, May 14 Bishop Miege (Regionals)Bishop Miege0-8L
Bishop Miege (Regionals)Bishop Miege
Tue, May 22 TBAQuarterfinalsTBA
QuarterfinalsTBA
Fri, May 25 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center