• Bulldog Java Break is a Monday and Friday coffee 'cart' brought to us in the commons by Bridge.

  • No school Monday, Jan 15, 2018

  • Boys & girls basketball @ Spring Hill starting with JV @ 4:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 31 4 p.m.Anderson County Inv.Garnett Country Club1st
Anderson County Inv.Garnett Country Club
Sat, Sep 09 9 a.m.Wamego Inv.Wamego Country Club1st
Wamego Inv.Wamego Country Club
Sat, Sep 16 8:30 a.m.BITBaldwin Golf Course2nd
BITBaldwin Golf Course
Sat, Sep 23 9 a.m.Rim Rock ClassicRim Rock Farm22nd
Rim Rock ClassicRim Rock Farm
Sat, Sep 30 8:30 a.m.Maple Leaf ClassicBaldwin Golf Course5th
Maple Leaf ClassicBaldwin Golf Course
Thu, Oct 05 4 p.m.Sabetha Inv.Sabetha Golf Course1st
Sabetha Inv.Sabetha Golf Course
Thu, Oct 12 4:30 p.m.Frontier LeagueBaldwin Golf Course1st
Frontier LeagueBaldwin Golf Course
Sat, Oct 21 RegionalsLansing1st
RegionalsLansing
Sat, Oct 28 9 a.m.StateWamego Country Club1st
StateWamego Country Club