• Bulldog Java Break is a Monday and Friday coffee 'cart' brought to us in the commons by Bridge.

  • No school Monday, Jan 15, 2018

  • Boys & girls basketball @ Spring Hill starting with JV @ 4:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH67-14W
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 TonganoxieBaldwin JH76-40W
TonganoxieBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS65-17W
Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson County FRAnderson County HS68-17W
Anderson County FRAnderson County HS
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson CountyBaldwin JH68-17W
Anderson CountyBaldwin JH
Tue, Dec 05 LouisburgBaldwin JH62-31W
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Fri, Dec 08 BurlingtonBaldwin JH66-40W
BurlingtonBaldwin JH
Mon, Dec 11 Eudora JVOttawa HS45-13W
Eudora JVOttawa HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola JVPaola HS61-48W
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola JVPaola HS64-46W
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola FRSunflower Elementary39-26W
Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora Baldwin JH45-28W
Eudora Baldwin JH
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora FRBaldwin HS23-15W
Eudora FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie ViewPrairie View HS70-12W
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View JVPrairie View HS52-9W
Prairie View JVPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View FRPrairie View HS28-3W
Prairie View FRPrairie View HS
Thu, Jan 04 LouisburgLouisburg HS72-42W
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg FRLouisburg HS50-19W
Louisburg FRLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg JVLouisburg HS50-33W
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa JVBaldwin JH59-13W
Ottawa JVBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa FRBaldwin HS51-17W
Ottawa FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 09 OttawaBaldwin JH73-28W
OttawaBaldwin JH
Fri, Jan 12 Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS33-42L
Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS
Mon, Jan 22 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tue, Jan 23 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wed, Jan 24 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Thu, Jan 25 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Sat, Jan 27 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Sat, Jan 27 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Tue, Jan 30 6 p.m.DeSotoDeSoto HS
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 p.m.DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
Fri, Feb 02 4:30 p.m.Paola JVBaldwin JH
Paola JVBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 6 p.m.Paola Baldwin JH
Paola Baldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.Paola FRBaldwin HS
Paola FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 06 4:30 p.m.Eudora JVEudora HS
Eudora JVEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 6 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 7:30 p.m.Eudora FREudora Middle School
Eudora FREudora Middle School
Tue, Feb 13 4:30 p.m.Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS
Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS
Tue, Feb 13 6 p.m.LouisburgBaldwin JH
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 p.m.Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 16 4:30 p.m.Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 6 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.Ottawa FROttawa HS
Ottawa FROttawa HS
Tue, Feb 20 7:30 p.m.Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 20 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVBaldwin JH
Spring Hill JVBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 20 6 p.m.Spring HillBaldwin JH
Spring HillBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 6 p.m.DeSotoBaldwin JH
DeSotoBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 p.m.DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 23 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Mar 01 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 03 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Wed, Mar 07 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD
Fri, Mar 09 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 10 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD