The Bulldog Bulletin

  • The 2019-20 Pioneer yearbooks WILL still be completed and published. All orders must be done online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • All KSHSAA activities for the remainder of this school year have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
  • Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Governor Laura Kelly has closed all Kansas school buildings for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year.

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 PaolaPaola HS48-41W
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Dec 10 Anderson CountyAnderson County HS64-47W
Anderson CountyAnderson County HS
Fri, Dec 13 BurlingtonBaldwin HS47-33W
BurlingtonBaldwin HS
Fri, Dec 20 Spring HillBJHS gym48-33W
Spring HillBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 03 Prairie ViewPrairie View HS46-23W
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Sat, Jan 04 Basehor-LinwoodPiper HS44-46L
Basehor-LinwoodPiper HS
Tue, Jan 07 TonganoxieTonganoxie HS50-33W
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Fri, Jan 10 4:30 p.m.Piper HSPiper HS
Piper HSPiper HS
Tue, Jan 14 OttawaOttawa HS47-31W
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Jan 17 LouisburgLouisburg HS67-46W
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Tue, Jan 28 Topeka-Hayden (Top Gun)Wellsville HS52-50W
Topeka-Hayden (Top Gun)Wellsville HS
Thu, Jan 30 Wellsville (Top Gun Inv.)Wellsville HS47-54L
Wellsville (Top Gun Inv.)Wellsville HS
Sat, Feb 01 Anderson County (Top Gun)Wellsville HS50-43W
Anderson County (Top Gun)Wellsville HS
Fri, Feb 07 EudoraEudora HS43-47L
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Feb 11 TonganoxieBJHS gym54-23W
TonganoxieBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 18 WellsvilleBJHS gym54-45W
WellsvilleBJHS gym
Wed, Feb 19 PiperBJHS gym31-61L
PiperBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 25 EudoraEudora HS29-45L
EudoraEudora HS
Fri, Feb 28 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS51-24W
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Tue, Mar 03 Louisburg (Sub-State)BJHS gym44-32W
Louisburg (Sub-State)BJHS gym
Fri, Mar 06 6 p.m.Labette County (Sub-State)Labette County HS
Labette County (Sub-State)Labette County HS
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center