• Next cross country meet will be tomorrow, October 5

  • They won 2-1 in overtime against Topeka Hayden earlier this week Monday

  • The BHS soccer team tied with Basehor-Linwood, Varsity lost 3-1 and JV won 2-1

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 30 4:30 p.m.Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 6 p.m.TonganoxieBaldwin JH
TonganoxieBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 p.m.Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS
Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS
Mon, Dec 04 5 p.m.Anderson County FRAnderson County HS
Anderson County FRAnderson County HS
Mon, Dec 04 6:30 p.m.Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Tue, Dec 05 6:30 p.m.Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Fri, Dec 08 6:30 p.m.Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Bulldog/Wildcat ClassicBaldwin JH
Mon, Dec 11 5:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 p.m.Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Tue, Dec 12 4:30 p.m.Paola JVPaola HS
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 6 p.m.Paola JVPaola HS
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 19 6 p.m.Eudora Baldwin JH
Eudora Baldwin JH
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 p.m.Eudora FRBaldwin HS
Eudora FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 02 6 p.m.Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 7:30 p.m.Prairie View FRPrairie View HS
Prairie View FRPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 4:30 p.m.Prairie View JVPrairie View HS
Prairie View JVPrairie View HS
Thu, Jan 04 6 p.m.LouisburgLouisburg HS
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 7:30 p.m.Louisburg FRLouisburg HS
Louisburg FRLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 4:30 p.m.Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Tue, Jan 09 4:30 p.m.Ottawa JVBaldwin JH
Ottawa JVBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 09 6 p.m.OttawaBaldwin JH
OttawaBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 09 7:30 p.m.Ottawa FRBaldwin HS
Ottawa FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 p.m.Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS
Mon, Jan 22 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tue, Jan 23 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wed, Jan 24 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Thu, Jan 25 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Sat, Jan 27 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Sat, Jan 27 TBDWellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Wellsville Top GunWellsville HS
Tue, Jan 30 6 p.m.DeSotoDeSoto HS
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 p.m.DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
Fri, Feb 02 4:30 p.m.Paola JVBaldwin JH
Paola JVBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 6 p.m.Paola Baldwin JH
Paola Baldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.Paola FRBaldwin HS
Paola FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 06 4:30 p.m.Eudora JVEudora HS
Eudora JVEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 6 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 7:30 p.m.Eudora FREudora Middle School
Eudora FREudora Middle School
Tue, Feb 13 4:30 p.m.Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS
Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS
Tue, Feb 13 6 p.m.LouisburgBaldwin JH
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 p.m.Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 16 4:30 p.m.Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 6 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.Ottawa FROttawa HS
Ottawa FROttawa HS
Tue, Feb 20 7:30 p.m.Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 20 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVBaldwin JH
Spring Hill JVBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 20 6 p.m.Spring HillBaldwin JH
Spring HillBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 6 p.m.DeSotoBaldwin JH
DeSotoBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 p.m.DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 23 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Mar 01 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 03 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Wed, Mar 07 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD
Fri, Mar 09 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 10 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD