The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 4:30 p.m.PaolaPaola HS
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Dec 10 4:30 p.m.Anderson CountyAnderson County HS
Anderson CountyAnderson County HS
Fri, Dec 13 4:30 p.m.BurlingtonBJHS gym
BurlingtonBJHS gym
Fri, Dec 20 4:30 p.m.Spring HillBJHS gym
Spring HillBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 03 4:30 p.m.Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Sat, Jan 04 3:30 p.m.Basketball ClassicPiper HS
Basketball ClassicPiper HS
Tue, Jan 07 4:30 p.m.TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Fri, Jan 10 4:30 p.m.Piper HSPiper HS
Piper HSPiper HS
Tue, Jan 14 4:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Jan 17 4:30 p.m.LouisburgLouisburg HS
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Tue, Jan 28 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville
Wellsville TournamentWellsville
Thu, Jan 30 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Wellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Sat, Feb 01 TBAWellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Wellsville TournamentWellsville HS
Fri, Feb 07 4:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center