The Bulldog Bulletin

  • The last day of school is Wednesday, May 16.

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH67-14W
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 TonganoxieBaldwin JH76-40W
TonganoxieBaldwin JH
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS65-17W
Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson County FRAnderson County HS68-17W
Anderson County FRAnderson County HS
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson CountyBaldwin JH68-17W
Anderson CountyBaldwin JH
Tue, Dec 05 LouisburgBaldwin JH62-31W
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Fri, Dec 08 BurlingtonBaldwin JH66-40W
BurlingtonBaldwin JH
Mon, Dec 11 Eudora JVOttawa HS45-13W
Eudora JVOttawa HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola JVPaola HS61-48W
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola JVPaola HS64-46W
Paola JVPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola FRSunflower Elementary39-26W
Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora Baldwin JH45-28W
Eudora Baldwin JH
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora FRBaldwin HS23-15W
Eudora FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie ViewPrairie View HS70-12W
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View JVPrairie View HS52-9W
Prairie View JVPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View FRPrairie View HS28-3W
Prairie View FRPrairie View HS
Thu, Jan 04 LouisburgLouisburg HS72-42W
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg FRLouisburg HS50-19W
Louisburg FRLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg JVLouisburg HS50-33W
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa JVBaldwin JH59-13W
Ottawa JVBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa FRBaldwin HS51-17W
Ottawa FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 09 OttawaBaldwin JH73-28W
OttawaBaldwin JH
Fri, Jan 12 Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS33-42L
Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS
Mon, Jan 22 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tue, Jan 23 Anderson CountyWellsville HS65-11W
Anderson CountyWellsville HS
Wed, Jan 24 Mill Valley FRTonganoxie HS40-36W
Mill Valley FRTonganoxie HS
Thu, Jan 25 Wellsville Wellsville HS65-47W
Wellsville Wellsville HS
Sat, Jan 27 PiperWellsville HS47- 57L
PiperWellsville HS
Sat, Jan 27 TBDTonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tonganoxie Inv. FRTonganoxie HS
Tue, Jan 30 DeSotoDeSoto HS58-48W
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 DeSoto FRDeSoto HS47-51L
DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 DeSoto JVDeSoto HS64-39W
DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
Fri, Feb 02 6 p.m.Paola Baldwin JH
Paola Baldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 Paola JVBaldwin JH50-28W
Paola JVBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 02 Paola FRBaldwin HS46-31W
Paola FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 06 4:30 p.m.Eudora JVEudora HS
Eudora JVEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 6 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 7:30 p.m.Eudora FREudora Middle School
Eudora FREudora Middle School
Tue, Feb 13 LouisburgBaldwin JH63-28W
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 13 Louisburg FRBaldwin HS57-23W
Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 13 Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS56-42W
Louisburg JVBaldwin JHS
Fri, Feb 16 Ottawa JVOttawa HS56-26W
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.Ottawa FROttawa HS
Ottawa FROttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 OttawaOttawa HS58-33W
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 23 De SotoBaldwin JH58-39W
De SotoBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 DeSoto FRBaldwin HS42-48L
DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 23 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
DeSoto JVBaldwin JH
Mon, Feb 26 Spring HillBaldwin JH60-37W
Spring HillBaldwin JH
Thu, Mar 01 Osawatomie (Sub-State)Anderson County HS84-17W
Osawatomie (Sub-State)Anderson County HS
Sat, Mar 03 Burlington (Sub-State)Anderson County HS55-35W
Burlington (Sub-State)Anderson County HS
Wed, Mar 07 Frontenac (State Rd. 1)Emporia State86-46W
Frontenac (State Rd. 1)Emporia State
Fri, Mar 09 Hugoton (State Semis)Emporia60-47W
Hugoton (State Semis)Emporia
Sat, Mar 10 Andale (State Finals)Emporia58-57W
Andale (State Finals)Emporia
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center