The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 08 Anderson CountyAnderson County73-55W
Anderson CountyAnderson County
Fri, Dec 11 WamegoWamego36-42L
WamegoWamego
Tue, Dec 15 LouisburgLouisburg HS39-42L
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Fri, Dec 18 Spring HillSpring Hill HS38-52L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Tue, Dec 22 PaolaBJHS gym55-45W
PaolaBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 05 6:00 p.m.TonganoxieBJHS gymrescheduled
TonganoxieBJHS gym
Sat, Jan 09 PiperPiper HS39-32W
PiperPiper HS
Tue, Jan 12 OttawaBJHS gym56-52W
OttawaBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 15 LouisburgBJHS gym51-57L
LouisburgBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 26 TBATournament TBDWellsville HS5th Place
Tournament TBDWellsville HS
Tue, Feb 16 Prairie ViewBJHS gym73-23W
Prairie ViewBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 19 OttawaOttawa HS45-44W
OttawaOttawa HS
Tue, Feb 23 6:00 p.m.EudoraBJHS gym
EudoraBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 p.m.Bonner SpringsBJHS gym
Bonner SpringsBJHS gym
Activate Search
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center