• Bulldog Java Break is a Monday and Friday coffee 'cart' brought to us in the commons by Bridge.

  • No school Monday, Jan 15, 2018

  • Boys & girls basketball @ Spring Hill starting with JV @ 4:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 31 Prairie View FR/SOPrairie View HS0-14L
Prairie View FR/SOPrairie View HS
Fri, Sep 01 EudoraEudora HS40-14W
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Sep 05 Eudora JVBaldwin HS26-0W
Eudora JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Sep 08 PaolaListon Stadium14-34L
PaolaListon Stadium
Mon, Sep 11 Paola JVPaola HS6-21L
Paola JVPaola HS
Fri, Sep 15 OttawaListon Stadium20-12W
OttawaListon Stadium
Fri, Sep 22 Spring HillSpring Hill HS40-20W
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Sep 29 LouisburgListon Stadium0-34L
LouisburgListon Stadium
Fri, Oct 06 DeSotoDeSoto HS0-42L
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Fri, Oct 13 Bishop WardListon Stadium53-6W
Bishop WardListon Stadium
Fri, Oct 20 OsawatomieOsawatomie HS57-40W
OsawatomieOsawatomie HS
Fri, Oct 27 Prairie ViewListon Stadium41-21W
Prairie ViewListon Stadium
Thu, Nov 02 Holton (playoffs)Liston Stadium8-9L
Holton (playoffs)Liston Stadium