The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 7 p.m.Jamboree ScrimmageHumboldt HSno score
Jamboree ScrimmageHumboldt HS
Fri, Sep 06 Ottawa (BASH)Liston Stadium 14-26L
Ottawa (BASH)Liston Stadium
Fri, Sep 13 PiperPiper HS6-57L
PiperPiper HS
Fri, Sep 20 LouisburgListon Stadium12-38L
LouisburgListon Stadium
Fri, Sep 27 EudoraEudora HS12-38L
EudoraEudora HS
Fri, Oct 04 PaolaListon Stadium0-56L
PaolaListon Stadium
Fri, Oct 11 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS6-63L
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Fri, Oct 18 TonganoxieListon Stadium0-55L
TonganoxieListon Stadium
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Nov 01 7 p.m.4A PlayoffsTBA
4A PlayoffsTBA
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center