The Bulldog Bulletin

  • Prom tickets will be on sale from April 2 to April 13 at $10. or April 16 to April 20 for $15

  • Starstruck talent show auditions will be held after school April 17, 19, 20. The live show will be May 5.

  • The deadline for ordering yearbooks in April 27.

2017-2018 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 26 3:00 p.m.PaolaPaola HSPostponed
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Mar 27 3:00 p.m.De SotoDe Soto HS
De SotoDe Soto HS
Mon, Apr 02 3 p.m.De SotoDe Soto HSPostponed
De SotoDe Soto HS
Tue, Apr 10 3:15 p.m.Bonner SpringsBonner Springs
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs
Wed, Apr 11 3 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Thu, Apr 12 3:15 p.m.Bonner SpringsBonner Springs
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs
Tue, Apr 17 4 p.m.Bishop Miege, De Soto, TopBaldwin HS
Bishop Miege, De Soto, TopBaldwin HS
Fri, Apr 20 3:30 p.m.LeavenworthBaldwin HS
LeavenworthBaldwin HS
Tue, Apr 24 8 a.m.League Paola HS
League Paola HS
Wed, Apr 25 3 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Thu, Apr 26 3:30 p.m.Bishop Seabury AcademyRock Chalk Park
Bishop Seabury AcademyRock Chalk Park
Thu, May 03 TBDRegional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Fri, May 04 TBDRegional TournamentTBA
Regional TournamentTBA
Fri, May 11 TBDState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
Sat, May 12 TBDState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center