The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 PaolaBHS Soccer Field3-2W
PaolaBHS Soccer Field
Thu, Sep 05 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS2-0W
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Tue, Sep 10 Basehor-LinwoodBHS Soccer Field3-1W
Basehor-LinwoodBHS Soccer Field
Mon, Sep 16 Heritage ChristianHeritage Christian0-1L
Heritage ChristianHeritage Christian
Mon, Sep 16 OttawaOttawa HS2-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Sep 20 Cair Paravel HSCair Paravel4-2W
Cair Paravel HSCair Paravel
Mon, Sep 23 LouisburgLouisburg HS2-2T
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Tue, Sep 24 OttawaOttawa HS4-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Thu, Sep 26 EudoraEudora HS3-4L
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Oct 01 J.C. HarmonJC Harmon HS0-4L
J.C. HarmonJC Harmon HS
Thu, Oct 03 LouisburgLouisburg HS2-1W
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Mon, Oct 07 HaydenHayden HS 0-2L
HaydenHayden HS
Thu, Oct 10 PiperBHS Soccer Field5-1W
PiperBHS Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 22 4 p.m.Spring HillBHS Soccer Field
Spring HillBHS Soccer Field
Mon, Oct 28 TBA 4A RegionalTBA
4A RegionalTBA
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center