The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Cair ParavelBaldwin HS2-3L
Cair ParavelBaldwin HS
Mon, Sep 14 ParsonsBaldwin HS8-0W
ParsonsBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 17 Heritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian1-2L
Heritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian
Mon, Sep 21 LouisburgLouisburg HS0-1L
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Tue, Sep 22 OttawaOttawa HS2-1W
OttawaOttawa HS
Thu, Sep 24 EudoraEudora HS1-1T
EudoraEudora HS
Mon, Sep 28 PaolaBaldwin HS2-1W
PaolaBaldwin HS
Tue, Sep 29 Bonner SpringsBaldwin HS2-1W
Bonner SpringsBaldwin HS
Thu, Oct 01 LouisburgBaldwin HS0-2L
LouisburgBaldwin HS
Mon, Oct 05 HaydenBaldwin HS2-0W
HaydenBaldwin HS
Sat, Oct 10 HaysBaldwin HS3-1W
HaysBaldwin HS
Tue, Oct 13 Bishop WardBaldwin HS10-0W
Bishop WardBaldwin HS
Thu, Oct 15 TonganoxieBaldwin HS3-0W
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Tue, Oct 20 Spring HillSpring Hill HS1-2L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Mon, Oct 26 TBARegionalsTBA
RegionalsTBA
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center