The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 7:30 p.m.PaolaBaldwin Jr High Scho
PaolaBaldwin Jr High Scho
Tue, Dec 08 7:30 p.m.Anderson CountyBaldwin Jr High Scho
Anderson CountyBaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Dec 11 7:30 p.m.BurlingtonBurlington High Scho
BurlingtonBurlington High Scho
Tue, Dec 15 7:30 p.m.LouisburgLouisburg High Schoo
LouisburgLouisburg High Schoo
Fri, Dec 18 7:30 p.m.Spring HillSpring Hill High Sch
Spring HillSpring Hill High Sch
Fri, Jan 08 7:30 p.m.PiperPiper High School
PiperPiper High School
Tue, Jan 12 7:30 p.m.OttawaBaldwin Jr High Scho
OttawaBaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 p.m.LouisburgBaldwin Jr High Scho
LouisburgBaldwin Jr High Scho
Tue, Jan 19 4:00 p.m.TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Jan 22 4:00 p.m.TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 p.m.TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
TBABaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.WellsvilleWellsville High Scho
WellsvilleWellsville High Scho
Tue, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.Basehor-LinwoodBaldwin Jr High Scho
Basehor-LinwoodBaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.EudoraEudora High School
EudoraEudora High School
Fri, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.EudoraBaldwin Jr High Scho
EudoraBaldwin Jr High Scho
Tue, Feb 09 7:30 p.m.Metro AcademyBaldwin Jr High Scho
Metro AcademyBaldwin Jr High Scho
Tue, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.Prairie ViewBaldwin Jr High Scho
Prairie ViewBaldwin Jr High Scho
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa High School
OttawaOttawa High School
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 p.m.Bonner SpringsBaldwin Jr High Scho
Bonner SpringsBaldwin Jr High Scho
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center