The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 PaolaBJHS gym34-62L
PaolaBJHS gym
Tue, Dec 08 Anderson CountyAnderson County47-54L
Anderson CountyAnderson County
Tue, Dec 15 LouisburgLouisburg High Schoo41-70L
LouisburgLouisburg High Schoo
Fri, Dec 18 Spring HillSpring Hill HS38-72L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 08 PiperPiper MS39-67L
PiperPiper MS
Tue, Jan 12 OttawaBJHS gym54-59L
OttawaBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 p.m.LouisburgBJHS gym
LouisburgBJHS gym
Tue, Jan 19 4 p.m.TBABJHS gym
TBABJHS gym
Fri, Jan 22 4 p.m.TBABJHS gym
TBABJHS gym
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 p.m.TBABJHS gym
TBABJHS gym
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.WellsvilleWellsville HS
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Tue, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.Basehor-LinwoodBJHS gym
Basehor-LinwoodBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Fri, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.EudoraBJHS gym
EudoraBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 09 7:30 p.m.Metro AcademyBJHS gym
Metro AcademyBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.Prairie ViewBJHS gym
Prairie ViewBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 p.m.Bonner SpringsBJHS gym
Bonner SpringsBJHS gym
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center