The Bulldog Bulletin

  • 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 PaolaBJHS gym34-62L
PaolaBJHS gym
Tue, Dec 08 Anderson CountyAnderson County47-54L
Anderson CountyAnderson County
Tue, Dec 15 LouisburgLouisburg HS41-70L
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Fri, Dec 18 Spring HillSpring Hill HS38-72L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 08 PiperPiper MS39-67L
PiperPiper MS
Tue, Jan 12 OttawaBJHS gym54-59L
OttawaBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 15 LouisburgBJHS gym49-65L
LouisburgBJHS gym
Wed, Jan 20 Bishop WardBJHS gym64-53W
Bishop WardBJHS gym
Fri, Jan 29 WellsvilleWellsville HS53-58L
WellsvilleWellsville HS
Fri, Feb 05 EudoraBJHS gym34-59L
EudoraBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 09 Jefferson WestBJHS gym45-59L
Jefferson WestBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 19 OttawaOttawa HS52-65L
OttawaOttawa HS
Mon, Feb 22 Prairie ViewBJHS gym72-69W
Prairie ViewBJHS gym
Tue, Feb 23 EudoraBJHS gym40-56L
EudoraBJHS gym
Wed, Feb 24 Basehor-LinwoodBJHS gym34-65L
Basehor-LinwoodBJHS gym
Fri, Feb 26 Bonner SpringsBJHS gym44-62L
Bonner SpringsBJHS gym
Tue, Mar 02 Bishop MiegeBishop Miege HS25-83L
Bishop MiegeBishop Miege HS
Activate Search
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999
Sports Center