• Bulldog Java Break is a Monday and Friday coffee 'cart' brought to us in the commons by Bridge.

  • No school Monday, Jan 15, 2018

  • Boys & girls basketball @ Spring Hill starting with JV @ 4:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS49-50L
Tonganoxie JVBaldwin HS
Thu, Nov 30 Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS25-53L
Tonganoxie FRBaldwin HS
Thu, Nov 30 TonganoxieBaldwin JH58-47W
TonganoxieBaldwin JH
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson County FRAnderson County HS45-27W
Anderson County FRAnderson County HS
Mon, Dec 04 Anderson CountyBaldwin JH87-65W
Anderson CountyBaldwin JH
Tue, Dec 05 LouisburgBaldwin JH51-65L
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Wed, Dec 06 Anderson CountyOttawa HS62-26W
Anderson CountyOttawa HS
Mon, Dec 11 Ottawa JVOttawa HS27-66L
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Tue, Dec 12 PaolaPaola HS53-51W
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, Dec 12 Paola JVSunflower Elementary44-38W
Paola JVSunflower Elementary
Tue, Dec 12 6 p.m.Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Paola FRSunflower Elementary
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora Baldwin JH54-55L
Eudora Baldwin JH
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora JVBaldwin HS56-49W
Eudora JVBaldwin HS
Tue, Dec 19 Eudora FRBaldwin HS39-60L
Eudora FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie ViewPrairie View HS78-49W
Prairie ViewPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View FRPrairie View HS45-59L
Prairie View FRPrairie View HS
Tue, Jan 02 Prairie View JVPrairie View HS55-34W
Prairie View JVPrairie View HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg JVLouisburg HS45-35W
Louisburg JVLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 Louisburg FRLouisburg HS33-50L
Louisburg FRLouisburg HS
Thu, Jan 04 LouisburgLouisburg HS54-52W
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Sat, Jan 06 Waverly FRWaverly HS48-32W
Waverly FRWaverly HS
Tue, Jan 09 OttawaBaldwin JH40-53L
OttawaBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa JVBaldwin HS25-67L
Ottawa JVBaldwin HS
Tue, Jan 09 Ottawa FRBaldwin HS38-54L
Ottawa FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Jan 12 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12 Spring HillSpring Hill HS33-42L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12 Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS52-58L
Spring Hill JVSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12 Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS33-61L
Spring Hill FRSpring Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12 6 p.m.Spring Hill Spring Hill HS
Spring Hill Spring Hill HS
Tue, Jan 16 WellsvilleBIT31-51L
WellsvilleBIT
Fri, Jan 19 TBDBishop WardBaldwin JH
Bishop WardBaldwin JH
Sat, Jan 20 TBDBITBaldwin JH
BITBaldwin JH
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
DeSoto JVDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 6 p.m.DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
DeSoto FRDeSoto HS
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 p.m.DeSotoDeSoto HS
DeSotoDeSoto HS
Fri, Feb 02 4:30 p.m.Paola JVBaldwin HS
Paola JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 02 6 p.m.Paola FRBaldwin JHS
Paola FRBaldwin JHS
Fri, Feb 02 7:30 p.m.PaolaBaldwin JHS
PaolaBaldwin JHS
Tue, Feb 06 7:30 p.m.EudoraEudora HS
EudoraEudora HS
Tue, Feb 06 4:30 p.m.Eudora JVEudora Middle School
Eudora JVEudora Middle School
Tue, Feb 06 6 p.m.Eudora FREudora Middle School
Eudora FREudora Middle School
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 p.m.LouisburgBaldwin JH
LouisburgBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 13 4:30 p.m.Louisburg JVBaldwin HS
Louisburg JVBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 13 6 p.m.Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Louisburg FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 p.m.OttawaOttawa HS
OttawaOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 4:30 p.m.Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Ottawa JVOttawa HS
Fri, Feb 16 6 p.m.Ottawa FROttawa HS
Ottawa FROttawa HS
Tue, Feb 20 6 p.m.Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Spring Hill FRBaldwin HS
Tue, Feb 20 7:30 p.m.Spring HillBaldwin JH
Spring HillBaldwin JH
Tue, Feb 20 4:30 p.m.Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS
Spring Hill JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 23 6 p.m.DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
DeSoto FRBaldwin HS
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 p.m.DeSotoBaldwin JH
DeSotoBaldwin JH
Fri, Feb 23 4:30 p.m.DeSoto JVBaldwin HS
DeSoto JVBaldwin HS
Fri, Mar 02 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 03 TBDSub-State TournamentTBD
Sub-State TournamentTBD
Thu, Mar 08 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD
Sat, Mar 10 TBDState TournamentTBD
State TournamentTBD