The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • November 28Home Basketball Game this Friday
  • November 3Soccer Team will be playing in the finals at 7 in De Soto Friday 11/4
  • November 3Winter sports start November 14th
  • November 3High School Musical next weekend November 11th and 12th
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 PaolaPaola HS5-0W
PaolaPaola HS
Thu, Sep 01 Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS3-2W
Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Tue, Sep 06 Gardner-EdgertonBaldwin HS2-5L
Gardner-EdgertonBaldwin HS
Mon, Sep 12 KC EastBaldwin HS2-0W
KC EastBaldwin HS
Thu, Sep 15 Heritage ChristianHeritage Christian H2-1W
Heritage ChristianHeritage Christian H
Thu, Sep 22 EudoraEudora HS1-3L
EudoraEudora HS
Mon, Sep 26 PaolaBaldwin HS3-0W
PaolaBaldwin HS
Tue, Sep 27 OttawaOttawa HS6-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Thu, Sep 29 LouisburgLouisburg HS1-1T
LouisburgLouisburg HS
Mon, Oct 03 DeSotoBaldwin HS1-2L
DeSotoBaldwin HS
Thu, Oct 06 HaydenBaldwin HS1-0W
HaydenBaldwin HS
Mon, Oct 10 NE Kansas SaintsBaldwin HS8-0W
NE Kansas SaintsBaldwin HS
Tue, Oct 11 Bishop SeaburyBishop Seabury3-2W
Bishop SeaburyBishop Seabury
Thu, Oct 13 TonganoxieBaldwin HS1-0W
TonganoxieBaldwin HS
Mon, Oct 17 OttawaOttawa HS1-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Tue, Oct 18 Spring HillSpring Hill HS0-3L
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Mon, Oct 24 Atchison (Regionals)Baldwin HS1-0W
Atchison (Regionals)Baldwin HS
Tue, Oct 25 Eudora (Regionals)Baldwin HS3-1W
Eudora (Regionals)Baldwin HS
Tue, Nov 01 Bishop Ward (Quarters)Baldwin HS1-0W
Bishop Ward (Quarters)Baldwin HS
Fri, Nov 04 McPherson (Semis)DeSoto HS2-1W
McPherson (Semis)DeSoto HS
Sat, Nov 05 Bishop Miege (Finals)DeSoto HS0-2L
Bishop Miege (Finals)DeSoto HS