The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 30 Louisburg2-0W
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 01 Wellsville1-1T
Wellsville
Tue, Apr 13 Ottawa0-2L
Ottawa
Thu, Apr 15 Spring Hill0-2L
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 20 Eudora
Eudora
Thu, Apr 22 Paola
Paola
Tue, Apr 27 Tonganoxie
Tonganoxie
Fri, Apr 30 Varsity Triangular
Varsity Triangular
Mon, May 03 Anderson County
Anderson County
Thu, May 06 McLouth
McLouth
Tue, May 11 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs