The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • March 21 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • March 4 If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 30 Louisburg2-0W
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 01 Wellsville1-1T
Wellsville
Tue, Apr 13 Ottawa0-2L
Ottawa
Thu, Apr 15 Spring Hill0-2L
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 20 Eudora
Eudora
Thu, Apr 22 Paola
Paola
Tue, Apr 27 Tonganoxie
Tonganoxie
Fri, Apr 30 Varsity Triangular
Varsity Triangular
Mon, May 03 Anderson County
Anderson County
Thu, May 06 McLouth
McLouth
Tue, May 11 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs