The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • March 21 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • March 4 If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 04 Eudora6-35L
Eudora
Fri, Sep 11 Ottawa 32-33L
Ottawa
Fri, Sep 18 Louisburg6-32L
Louisburg
Fri, Sep 25 Haydencancelled
Hayden
Fri, Oct 02 Perry-Lecomptoncancelled
Perry-Lecompton
Thu, Oct 08 Nemaha Central0-33L
Nemaha Central
Fri, Oct 16 Santa Fe Trail23-20W
Santa Fe Trail
Fri, Oct 23 Osawatomie40-6W
Osawatomie
Fri, Oct 30 Jeff West (3A playoffs)40-12W
Jeff West (3A playoffs)
Fri, Nov 06 Holton (3A playoffs)8-49L
Holton (3A playoffs)