The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Cair Paravel2-3L
Cair Paravel
Mon, Sep 14 Parsons8-0W
Parsons
Thu, Sep 17 Heritage Christian Academy1-2L
Heritage Christian Academy
Mon, Sep 21 Louisburg0-1L
Louisburg
Tue, Sep 22 Ottawa2-1W
Ottawa
Thu, Sep 24 Eudora1-1T
Eudora
Mon, Sep 28 Paola2-1W
Paola
Tue, Sep 29 Bonner Springs2-1W
Bonner Springs
Thu, Oct 01 Louisburg0-2L
Louisburg
Mon, Oct 05 Hayden2-0W
Hayden
Sat, Oct 10 Hays3-1W
Hays
Tue, Oct 13 Bishop Ward10-0W
Bishop Ward
Thu, Oct 15 Tonganoxie3-0W
Tonganoxie
Mon, Oct 19 Midland Academy5-1W
Midland Academy
Tue, Oct 20 Spring Hill1-2L
Spring Hill
Wed, Oct 28 Cair Paravel (4A Regional)2-0W
Cair Paravel (4A Regional)
Fri, Oct 30 Eudora (4A regional)3-0W
Eudora (4A regional)
Tue, Nov 03 Louisburg (4A State)0-3L
Louisburg (4A State)