The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • March 21 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • March 4 If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 13 Ottawa0-2L
Ottawa
Tue, Mar 30 Louisburg0-2L
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 01 Wellsville1-1T
Wellsville
Thu, Apr 08 Osawatomie2-0W
Osawatomie
Thu, Apr 15 Spring Hill0-9L
Spring Hill
Fri, Apr 16 Eudora0-2L
Eudora
Thu, Apr 22 Paola8-11L
Paola
Mon, Apr 26 Shawnee Heights0-19L
Shawnee Heights
Mon, Apr 26 Perry-Lecompton15-18L
Perry-Lecompton
Mon, Apr 26 Spring Hill5-17L
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 27 Tonganoxie3-13L
Tonganoxie
Tue, May 04 Piper3-7L
Piper
Thu, May 06 Santa Fe Trail0-2L
Santa Fe Trail
Tue, May 11 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs
Thu, May 13 Bishop Ward
Bishop Ward