The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • March 21 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • March 4 If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree Scrimmageno score
Jamboree Scrimmage
Fri, Sep 06 Ottawa (BASH)14-26L
Ottawa (BASH)
Fri, Sep 13 Piper6-57L
Piper
Fri, Sep 20 Louisburg12-38L
Louisburg
Fri, Sep 27 Eudora12-38L
Eudora
Fri, Oct 04 Paola0-56L
Paola
Fri, Oct 11 Bonner Springs6-63L
Bonner Springs
Fri, Oct 18 Tonganoxie0-55L
Tonganoxie
Fri, Oct 25 Spring Hill0-31L
Spring Hill
Fri, Nov 01 Tonganoxie0-49L
Tonganoxie