The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • March 21 2020-21 Pioneer yearbooks can be ordered online at www.walsworthyearbooks.com
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
  • March 4 If interested in Scholar's Bowl, see teacher Sunny Allen for more information
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Meet the Bulldogs Night
Meet the Bulldogs Night
Wed, Dec 04 20th annual Purple/White
20th annual Purple/White
Fri, Dec 06 Washburn Rural24-56L
Washburn Rural
Fri, Dec 06 Blue Valley Southwest18-64L
Blue Valley Southwest
Fri, Dec 06 Marion62-17W
Marion
Fri, Dec 06 Eureka42-36W
Eureka
Fri, Dec 06 West Elk75-3W
West Elk
Thu, Dec 12 Louisburg42-36W
Louisburg
Thu, Dec 12 Basehor-Linwood24-57L
Basehor-Linwood
Thu, Dec 12 Burlington36-38L
Burlington
Thu, Dec 12 Prairie View48-35W
Prairie View
Thu, Dec 12 Independence46-30W
Independence
Sat, Dec 21 Fort Scott48-31W
Fort Scott
Sat, Dec 21 Osawatomie72-12W
Osawatomie
Sat, Dec 21 Ottawa31-46L
Ottawa
Sat, Dec 21 Wellsville48-36W
Wellsville
Sat, Dec 21 Bonner Springs30-48L
Bonner Springs
Sat, Jan 11 Louisburg Inv.
Louisburg Inv.
Wed, Jan 15 Lawrence Dual64-12W
Lawrence Dual
Fri, Jan 17 Bobcat Classic
Bobcat Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Bobcat Classic
Bobcat Classic
Thu, Jan 23 Santa Fe Trail-SR NIGHT38-37W
Santa Fe Trail-SR NIGHT
Fri, Jan 24 Council Grove Inv.1st
Council Grove Inv.
Fri, Jan 31 Har-Ber (Ark) Dual26-48L
Har-Ber (Ark) Dual
Fri, Jan 31 Buhler Dual57-24W
Buhler Dual
Sat, Feb 01 19th annual BIT11th place
19th annual BIT
Wed, Feb 05 Perry-Lecompton Dual67-14W
Perry-Lecompton Dual
Wed, Feb 05 Anderson County Dual42-26W
Anderson County Dual
Fri, Feb 07 Rose Hill Inv.2 Placers
Rose Hill Inv.
Fri, Feb 14 Girls Regionals Day 1
Girls Regionals Day 1
Sat, Feb 15 Frontier League Tourn2 placers
Frontier League Tourn
Sat, Feb 15 Girls Regionals Day 22 placers
Girls Regionals Day 2
Fri, Feb 21 4A Regional
4A Regional
Sat, Feb 22 4A Regional4 placers
4A Regional
Thu, Feb 27 KSHSAA Girls State2 qualifiers
KSHSAA Girls State
Fri, Feb 28 4A State
4A State
Sat, Feb 29 4A State4 qualifiers
4A State