The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Paola3-2W
Paola
Thu, Sep 05 Bonner Springs2-0W
Bonner Springs
Tue, Sep 10 Basehor-Linwood3-1W
Basehor-Linwood
Mon, Sep 16 Ottawa2-0W
Ottawa
Mon, Sep 16 Heritage Christian0-1L
Heritage Christian
Fri, Sep 20 Cair Paravel HS4-2W
Cair Paravel HS
Mon, Sep 23 Louisburg2-2T
Louisburg
Tue, Sep 24 Ottawa4-0W
Ottawa
Thu, Sep 26 Eudora3-4L
Eudora
Tue, Oct 01 J.C. Harmon0-4L
J.C. Harmon
Thu, Oct 03 Louisburg2-1W
Louisburg
Mon, Oct 07 Hayden0-2L
Hayden
Thu, Oct 10 Piper5-1W
Piper
Tue, Oct 22 Spring Hill0-1L
Spring Hill
Mon, Oct 28 Maranatha (Regionals)3-1W
Maranatha (Regionals)
Thu, Oct 31 Heritage Christ. (Regional1 -2 (2 OT)L
Heritage Christ. (Regional