The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 31 Louisburg
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 02 Wellsville
Wellsville
Thu, Apr 09 Osawatomie
Osawatomie
Tue, Apr 14 Ottawa
Ottawa
Thu, Apr 16 Spring Hill
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 21 Eudora
Eudora
Thu, Apr 23 Paola
Paola
Thu, Apr 30 Butch Foster Tournament
Butch Foster Tournament
Fri, May 01 Butch Foster MemorialTourn
Butch Foster MemorialTourn
Sat, May 02 Butch Foster MemorialTourn
Butch Foster MemorialTourn
Thu, May 07 Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe Trail
Tue, May 12 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs
Thu, May 14 Bishop Ward
Bishop Ward
Mon, May 18 4A-Regional
4A-Regional
Thu, May 28 4A-State
4A-State