The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 19 Basehor-Linwood6-0W
Basehor-Linwood
Thu, Mar 21 Eudora2-0W
Eudora
Mon, Mar 25 Wyandotte 4-1W
Wyandotte
Tue, Apr 02 Spring Hill1-0W
Spring Hill
Thu, Apr 04 Bonner Springs4-0W
Bonner Springs
Mon, Apr 08 Bishop Seabury Academy3-1W
Bishop Seabury Academy
Thu, Apr 11 Spring Hill 7-0W
Spring Hill
Fri, Apr 12 Hayden1-1T
Hayden
Mon, Apr 15 Louisburg5-2W
Louisburg
Thu, Apr 25 Piper 2-0W
Piper
Thu, May 02 Tonganoxie3-1W
Tonganoxie
Mon, May 06 Ottawa 6-0W
Ottawa
Wed, May 08 Bishop Miege (Regionals)0-3L
Bishop Miege (Regionals)