The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27 State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26 Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26 Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8 BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2017-2018 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 Topeka Hayden Quad
Topeka Hayden Quad
Mon, Aug 28 DeSoto Tournament JV
DeSoto Tournament JV
Wed, Aug 30 Mill Valley Tournament JV
Mill Valley Tournament JV
Thu, Aug 31 Mill Valley
Mill Valley
Tue, Sep 05 Spring Hill Quad
Spring Hill Quad
Tue, Sep 05 Mill Valley Tri. JV
Mill Valley Tri. JV
Wed, Sep 06 Ottawa Quad JV
Ottawa Quad JV
Thu, Sep 07 Bonner Springs JV
Bonner Springs JV
Tue, Sep 12 Baldwin Tri. JV
Baldwin Tri. JV
Wed, Sep 13 BIT
BIT
Thu, Sep 14 Spring Hill Quad JV
Spring Hill Quad JV
Thu, Sep 21 BIT JV
BIT JV
Sat, Sep 23 Spring Hill Inv.
Spring Hill Inv.
Mon, Sep 25 Spring Hill JV
Spring Hill JV
Wed, Sep 27 Gardner-Edgerton Quad
Gardner-Edgerton Quad
Thu, Sep 28 Bonner Springs Inv.
Bonner Springs Inv.
Mon, Oct 02 Baldwin Tri. JV
Baldwin Tri. JV
Fri, Oct 06 Regional Tournament
Regional Tournament
Fri, Oct 13 State Tournament
State Tournament