The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 Spring Hill JV1-4L
Spring Hill JV
Fri, Mar 23 Spring Hill3-0W
Spring Hill
Mon, Mar 26 Heritage Christian AcademyPostponed
Heritage Christian Academy
Thu, Mar 29 Basehor-Linwood JV0-1L
Basehor-Linwood JV
Thu, Mar 29 Basehor-Linwood2-3L
Basehor-Linwood
Mon, Apr 02 Ottawa9-0W
Ottawa
Mon, Apr 02 Ottawa JVPostponed
Ottawa JV
Thu, Apr 05 DeSoto JV0-10L
DeSoto JV
Thu, Apr 05 DeSoto
DeSoto
Tue, Apr 10 Eudora JV0-2L
Eudora JV
Tue, Apr 10 Eudora
Eudora
Thu, Apr 12 Ottawa JV0-4L
Ottawa JV
Thu, Apr 12 Ottawa6-0W
Ottawa
Mon, Apr 16 Tonganoxie5-0W
Tonganoxie
Mon, Apr 16 Tonganoxie JV0-9L
Tonganoxie JV
Thu, Apr 19 Eudora3-0W
Eudora
Thu, Apr 19 Eudora JV1-0W
Eudora JV
Tue, Apr 24 Louisburg3-0W
Louisburg
Tue, Apr 24 Louisburg JV0-7L
Louisburg JV
Thu, Apr 26 Maranatha Academy2-1W
Maranatha Academy
Mon, Apr 30 Louisburg JV0-8L
Louisburg JV
Mon, Apr 30 Louisburg 1-3L
Louisburg
Tue, May 01 Bonner Springs4-3W
Bonner Springs
Tue, May 01 Bonner Springs JV0-8L
Bonner Springs JV
Fri, May 04 Piper
Piper
Fri, May 04 Piper JV
Piper JV
Mon, May 07 Spring Hill JV
Spring Hill JV
Mon, May 07 Spring Hill1-3L
Spring Hill
Thu, May 10 DeSoto3-5L
DeSoto
Thu, May 10 DeSoto JV0-9L
DeSoto JV
Mon, May 14 Bishop Miege (Regionals)0-8L
Bishop Miege (Regionals)
Tue, May 22 Quarterfinals
Quarterfinals
Fri, May 25 State Tournament
State Tournament