The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 6Maple Leaf next weekend! 10/15
  • September 14BHS band will be playing at the pep rally in Sullivan Square Wednesday evening 9/28
  • September 14The volleyball team will host Paola on Thursday 9/15 in the BJHS gym
  • September 14BHS football vs. Louisburg at 7 p.m. Friday 9/16 at Louisburg
  • September 14Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 25 Tonganoxie JV1-1T
Tonganoxie JV
Fri, Aug 25 Tonganoxie2-4L
Tonganoxie
Mon, Aug 28 Paola JV2-0W
Paola JV
Mon, Aug 28 Paola1-2L
Paola
Thu, Aug 31 Spring Hill2-1W
Spring Hill
Thu, Aug 31 Spring Hill JV0-7L
Spring Hill JV
Tue, Sep 05 DeSoto3-2W
DeSoto
Tue, Sep 05 DeSoto JV0-5L
DeSoto JV
Thu, Sep 07 Basehor-Linwood1-3L
Basehor-Linwood
Thu, Sep 07 Basehor-Linwood JV2-1W
Basehor-Linwood JV
Mon, Sep 11 Eudora JV1-0W
Eudora JV
Mon, Sep 11 Eudora2-3L
Eudora
Thu, Sep 14 Louisburg1-2L
Louisburg
Thu, Sep 14 Louisburg JV2-2T
Louisburg JV
Thu, Sep 21 Paola 3-5L
Paola
Thu, Sep 21 Paola JV1-0W
Paola JV
Sat, Sep 23 Bonner Springs JV3-1W
Bonner Springs JV
Sat, Sep 23 Bonner Springs 1-2L
Bonner Springs
Mon, Sep 25 Spring Hill JV2-3L
Spring Hill JV
Mon, Sep 25 Spring Hill 0-1L
Spring Hill
Mon, Oct 02 Topeka Hayden2-1W
Topeka Hayden
Mon, Oct 02 Topeka Hayden JV5-3W
Topeka Hayden JV
Thu, Oct 05 Eudora1-0W
Eudora
Thu, Oct 05 Eudora JV1-0W
Eudora JV
Mon, Oct 09 Louisburg JV1-1T
Louisburg JV
Mon, Oct 09 Louisburg0-3L
Louisburg
Thu, Oct 12 Ottawa4-0W
Ottawa
Thu, Oct 12 Ottawa JV1-1T
Ottawa JV
Mon, Oct 16 DeSoto JV0-1L
DeSoto JV
Mon, Oct 16 DeSoto 2-0W
DeSoto
Mon, Oct 23 Regionals0-1L
Regionals