The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2015-2016 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
4A State
4A State
Thu, Aug 27 Topeka-Hayden
Topeka-Hayden
Thu, Sep 03 Topeka-Hayden
Topeka-Hayden
Tue, Sep 08 Spring Hill
Spring Hill
Wed, Sep 16 Baldwin Inv.
Baldwin Inv.
Tue, Sep 22 Washburn Rural
Washburn Rural
Sat, Sep 26 Spring Hill
Spring Hill
Thu, Oct 01 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs
Tue, Oct 06 Gardner-Edgerton
Gardner-Edgerton
Fri, Oct 09 4A Regional Tournament
4A Regional Tournament
Fri, Oct 16 4A State Tournament
4A State Tournament