The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27 State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26 Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26 Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8 BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21 For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2015-2016 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 03 Anderson County Inv.
Anderson County Inv.
Sat, Sep 12 Wamego Inv.1st
Wamego Inv.
Sat, Sep 19 Baldwin Inv.4th
Baldwin Inv.
Sat, Sep 26 Rim Rock Inv.22nd
Rim Rock Inv.
Sat, Oct 03 Maple Leaf Classic 4th
Maple Leaf Classic
Thu, Oct 08 Sabetha Inv.1st
Sabetha Inv.
Thu, Oct 15 League Meet1st
League Meet
Sat, Oct 24 Regional Meet1st
Regional Meet
Sat, Oct 31 State Meet1st
State Meet
Fri, May 06