The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 27 Bonner Springs1-2L
Bonner Springs
Tue, Mar 31 Lawrence0-4L
Lawrence
Tue, Apr 07 Piper1-0W
Piper
Fri, Apr 10 Shawnee Heights4-5L
Shawnee Heights
Tue, Apr 14 Spring Hill1-4L
Spring Hill
Fri, Apr 17 KC Piper0-1L
KC Piper
Thu, Apr 23 Topeka Hayden0-4L
Topeka Hayden
Fri, Apr 24 Emporia0-1L
Emporia
Tue, Apr 28 DeSoto2-3L
DeSoto
Thu, Apr 30 Bishop Seabury3-0W
Bishop Seabury
Fri, May 01 Tonganoxie0-1L
Tonganoxie
Tue, May 05 Maranatha3-1W
Maranatha
Mon, May 11 Ottawa
Ottawa
Tue, May 26 TBA
TBA