The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

Latest Updates
  • October 27State Cross Country Meet 9-10 a.m. Saturday in Wamego
  • October 26Varsity volleyball state tournament Friday and Saturday in Hutchinson
  • October 26Band Concert 7 p.m. on Wed 10/27 in the PAC
  • October 8BHS football vs. Royal Valley at 7 p.m. Friday 10/29 at Liston Stadium
  • March 21For a full list of BHS games, go to the Sports tab on the main menu
The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

The student news site of Baldwin High School, est. 1999

The Bulldog Bulletin

2013-2014 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 01 Burlingame18-0W
Burlingame
Tue, Apr 01 Burlingame14-2W
Burlingame
Thu, Apr 03 DeSoto2-14L
DeSoto
Thu, Apr 03 DeSoto8-2W
DeSoto
Tue, Apr 08 Ottawa4-14L
Ottawa
Tue, Apr 08 Ottawa6-9L
Ottawa
Thu, Apr 10 Wellsville4-1W
Wellsville
Thu, Apr 10 Wellsville10-0W
Wellsville
Tue, Apr 15 Spring Hill6-4W
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 15 Spring Hill6-8L
Spring Hill
Tue, Apr 22 Louisburg10-0W
Louisburg
Tue, Apr 22 Louisburg7-0W
Louisburg
Thu, May 01 Basehor-Linwood2-8L
Basehor-Linwood
Tue, May 06 Eudora10-5W
Eudora
Tue, May 06 Eudora2-1W
Eudora
Thu, May 08 Paola6-5W
Paola
Thu, May 08 Paola
Paola
Thu, May 15 Anderson County
Anderson County
Mon, May 19 Ottawa3-4L
Ottawa
Tue, Apr 21 Louisburg
Louisburg
Tue, May 12 Perry-Lecompton
Perry-Lecompton
Thu, May 28 TBA
TBA