2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 23 WellsvilleBESIC Field 28-7W
WellsvilleBESIC Field 2
Thu, Mar 23 WellsvilleBESIC Field 211-7W
WellsvilleBESIC Field 2
Thu, Apr 06 De SotoDe Soto2-5L
De SotoDe Soto
Thu, Apr 06 De SotoDe Soto16-4W
De SotoDe Soto
Tue, Apr 11 Spring HillSpring Hill0-2L
Spring HillSpring Hill
Tue, Apr 11 Spring HillSpring Hill6-5W
Spring HillSpring Hill
Thu, Apr 13 Bonner SpringsBESIC Field 216-1W
Bonner SpringsBESIC Field 2
Thu, Apr 13 Bonner SpringsBESIC Field 212-3W
Bonner SpringsBESIC Field 2
Tue, Apr 18 LouisburgBESIC Field 27-2W
LouisburgBESIC Field 2
Tue, Apr 18 LouisburgBESIC Field 25-4W
LouisburgBESIC Field 2
Thu, Apr 20 PaolaPaola HS0-1L
PaolaPaola HS
Thu, Apr 20 PaolaPaola HS3-12L
PaolaPaola HS
Tue, May 02 EudoraBESIC Field 22-9L
EudoraBESIC Field 2
Tue, May 02 EudoraBESIC Field 210-9W
EudoraBESIC Field 2
Thu, May 04 OttawaOttawa5-0W
OttawaOttawa
Thu, May 04 OttawaOttawa16-6W
OttawaOttawa
Tue, May 09 TonganoxieTonganoxie HS1-12L
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Tue, May 09 TonganoxieTonganoxie HS7-8L
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Thu, May 11 PiperBaldwin
PiperBaldwin
Fri, May 12 PiperBaldwin
PiperBaldwin