2016-2017 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 BITTopeka Hayden HS9-3W
BITTopeka Hayden HS
Tue, Sep 06 3:00 p.m.Spring Hill, Edgerton, De SotoSpring Hill HS
Spring Hill, Edgerton, De SotoSpring Hill HS
Tue, Sep 06 3 p.m.BITSpring Hill HS
BITSpring Hill HS
Wed, Sep 14 8:30 a.m.BITBHS Tennis Court
BITBHS Tennis Court
Tue, Sep 20 3 p.m.Washburn RuralKossover Tennis Courts
Washburn RuralKossover Tennis Courts
Sat, Sep 24 8:30 a.m.BITSpring Hill HS
BITSpring Hill HS
Thu, Sep 29 8:30 a.m.BITBonner Spring HS
BITBonner Spring HS
Fri, Oct 07 TBDTBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Oct 08 TBDTBATBA
TBATBA
Fri, Oct 14 TBD4A StateT.H. Vaughn Tennis Center
4A StateT.H. Vaughn Tennis Center
Sat, Oct 15 TBD4A StateT.H. Vaughn Tennis Center
4A StateT.H. Vaughn Tennis Center