2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 21 Spring HillSpring Hill HS0-0T
Spring HillSpring Hill HS
Thu, Mar 23 Bonner SpringsBHS1-0W
Bonner SpringsBHS
Mon, Mar 27 Heritage Christian5-1W
Heritage Christian
Thu, Mar 30 Basehor-LindwoodBHS4-0W
Basehor-LindwoodBHS
Thu, Apr 06 De sotoBHS1-5L
De sotoBHS
Tue, Apr 11 Bishop Seabury5-1W
Bishop Seabury
Thu, Apr 13 OttawaBHS9-0W
OttawaBHS
Mon, Apr 17 4:00 P.M.TonganoxieTonganoxie HSpostponed
TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Thu, Apr 20 Topeka HaydenBHS0-2L
Topeka HaydenBHS
Mon, Apr 24 OttawaOttawa HS7-0W
OttawaOttawa HS
Tue, Apr 25 4:00 P.M.LouisburgLouisburg Football & Soccer Complex
LouisburgLouisburg Football & Soccer Complex
Thu, Apr 27 4:00 P.M.Maranatha AcademyMaranatha Academy
Maranatha AcademyMaranatha Academy
Mon, May 01 4:00 P.M.LouisburgBHS
LouisburgBHS
Fri, May 05 6:00 P.M.PiperPiper HS
PiperPiper HS
Mon, May 08 4:00 P.M.Spring HillBHS
Spring HillBHS
Thu, May 11 6:00 P.M.De SotoDe Soto HS
De SotoDe Soto HS