2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 23 WellsvilleBaldwin Intermediate Center12-1W
WellsvilleBaldwin Intermediate Center
Thu, Mar 23 WellsvilleBaldwin Intermediate Center7-6W
WellsvilleBaldwin Intermediate Center
Tue, Apr 04 OttawaBaldwin Intermediate Center3-5L
OttawaBaldwin Intermediate Center
Thu, Apr 06 PaolaPaola1-4L
PaolaPaola
Tue, Apr 11 Spring Hill HSSpring Hill5-7L
Spring Hill HSSpring Hill
Tue, Apr 11 Spring Hill HSSpring Hill8-5W
Spring Hill HSSpring Hill
Thu, Apr 13 De SotoDe Soto3-11L
De SotoDe Soto
Thu, Apr 13 De SotoDe Soto4-0W
De SotoDe Soto
Tue, Apr 18 LouisburgBaldwin Intermediate Center7-12L
LouisburgBaldwin Intermediate Center
Tue, Apr 18 Louisburg HSBaldwin Intermediate Center10-0W
Louisburg HSBaldwin Intermediate Center
Thu, Apr 20 Paola HSPaola High0-18L
Paola HSPaola High
Tue, Apr 25 LeboLebo14-1W
LeboLebo
Thu, Apr 27 Spring HillCommunity America Ballpark4-7L
Spring HillCommunity America Ballpark
Fri, Apr 28 Perry-LecomptonCommunity America Ballpark6-3W
Perry-LecomptonCommunity America Ballpark
Sat, Apr 29 bashor Linwood Community America Ballpark2-4L
bashor Linwood Community America Ballpark
Tue, May 02 EudoraBaldwin Intermediate Center5-4W
EudoraBaldwin Intermediate Center
Tue, May 02 EudoraBaldwin Intermediate Center0-6L
EudoraBaldwin Intermediate Center
Sat, May 06 OttawaBaldwin Intermediate Center2-10L
OttawaBaldwin Intermediate Center
Tue, May 09 Bonner SpringsBaldwin Intermediate Center9-2W
Bonner SpringsBaldwin Intermediate Center